People’s Bank of Seneca Locations

People's Bank of Seneca has convenient locations in the Joplin and Seneca area to service you.

*NOTE: Lobby is temporarily closed and available by appointment only. Please call us to schedule.

Click on a link below to see a map and view the hours at each location.

2021 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Holiday – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Saturday, July 3 (drive-thru services closed)
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5 (observed)
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve (closing at 12:00pm) – Friday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25

2022 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Holiday – Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day – Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day – Monday, June 20 (observed)
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Eve– Saturday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

People’s Bank is also part of the Transfund ATM network. That means you have access to thousands of ATMs nationwide with no surcharge. Just look for the TransFund logo on the ATM or visit their website or app to find ATM locations near you.

 

NMLS #407904